Board of Directors

Sébastien Bazin - Chairman and CEO of AccorHotels

Philippe Citerne * - Vice-President of the Board
Non executive Chairman of Télécom & Management SudParis (educational and research institute)

Jean-Paul Bailly* - Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of RATP, Honorary President of the French Post Office (Groupe la Poste)

Iliane Dumas - Employee representative director – Project officer

Mercedes Erra* - Executive President of Havas Worldwide

Sophie Gasperment* - Group General Manager, Financial Communication and Strategic Prospective of L’Oréal

Jonathan Grunzweig - Principal et Chief Investment Officer de Colony Capital

Iris Knobloch* - Chairman of Warner Bros Entertainment France

Bertrand Meheut* - Chairman of Group Canal+ Management Board

Virginie Morgon - Member of the Executive Board and Executive Vice-President of Eurazeo

Nadra Moussalem - Principal and Co-head of Colony Capital Europe

Patrick Sayer - Chairman of the Executive Board of Eurazeo

* Independent Director